variety finder

viterra® Catch Crop Mixtures 2019

Strong varieties. Strong mixtures. Strong soil.

The highest quality seed varieties, boasting special agronomic properties, form the basis of viterra® catch crop mixtures. The practical formula - with a focus on crop rotation and intended use - provides the maximum benefit from catch crops.

 

Welcome

Your seeds from the catch crop specialists

P. H. PETERSEN is based in Lundsgaard, Schleswig-Holstein, and cultivates catch crops and special varieties for different uses, adapted to the needs of modern agriculture.

 
 

Welcome

Your seeds from the catch crop specialists

P. H. PETERSEN is based in Lundsgaard, Schleswig-Holstein, and cultivates catch crops and special varieties for different uses, adapted to the needs of modern agriculture.

 
 
Links
Partners and information

As a member of the Saaten-Union and partner of many agricultural institutions and companies throughout Europe, we are proud of our wide-reaching network. More detailed information can be found on the linked websites.

The Federal Office of Plant Varieties (BSA) is an independent federal authority under the supervision of the Federal Ministry for Food and Agriculture and Consumer Protection. It is responsible for registration, granting plant breeders' rights and affairs connected to this matter.

BSA website

FEDERAL ASSOCIATION OF GERMAN PLANT BREEDERS (BDP)
With their work, plant breeders lay the foundation for healthy food and a high quality of life. Because plants are the foundation of our lives. As representatives of the interests of German plant breeders, we are your contact partners for any questions on plant research, plant cultivation and the trade of seeds.

BDP website

The Society for Conservation-oriented Soil Cultivation (GKB e.V.)
P.H. Petersen is a supporting member of GKB e.V.

GKB e.V. website

The Agricultural Information Service for Sugar Beet (LIZ) is a cross-company consulting organisation between Pfeifer und Langen KG, Nordzucker AG and Suiker Unie GmbH.

LIZ website

SAATEN-UNION is a sales organisation for these companies and is responsible for the central marketing of all varieties at home and abroad. In cooperation with brand partners, it ensures the optimum distribution of quality seeds all the way to the farmers themselves.

Saaten-Union website

top agrar is the leading specialist magazine for modern farming and agriculture, with more than 100,000 subscribers. It focuses on management, agricultural markets and agricultural policy, as well as crop cultivation, agricultural engineering, new energy and family matters. There are also two special sections on cattle and pig farming. The current practical relevance of the easy-to-understand specialist articles is down to the particular strength of our team of editors. The editorial team provides farmers with the information they need to manage their businesses.

top agrar online website

Sortenfinder

viterra® Zwischenfrucht-Mischungen 2019

Starke Sorten. Starke Mischungen. Starker Boden.

Sorten mit besonderen agronomischen Eigenschaften in höchster Saatgutqualität bilden das Fundament der viterra® Zwischenfrucht-Mischungen. Die sinnvolle Zusammensetzung − mit Ausrichtung auf Fruchtfolge und Nutzungszweck − liefert maximalen Nutzen des Zwischenfruchtanbaus.

 

Willkommen

Ihr Saatgut vom Spezialisten für Zwischenfrüchte

P. H. PETERSEN züchtet in Lundsgaard, Schleswig- Holstein, Zwischenfrüchte und Spezialsorten für unterschiedliche Nutzungen, angepasst an die Bedürfnisse der modernen Landwirtschaft.

 
 

Willkommen

Ihr Saatgut vom Spezialisten für Zwischenfrüchte

P. H. PETERSEN züchtet in Lundsgaard, Schleswig- Holstein, Zwischenfrüchte und Spezialsorten für unterschiedliche Nutzungen, angepasst an die Bedürfnisse der modernen Landwirtschaft.

 
 
Links
Partner und Informationen

Als Mitglied der Saaten-Union und Partner vieler landwirtschaftlicher Institutionen und Betriebe überall in Europa sind wir stolz auf unser weitreichendes Netzwerk. Näahere Informationen finden Sie auf den verlinkten Webseiten.

Das Bundessortenamt (BSA) ist als selbstständige Bundesoberbehörde im Geschäftsbereich des Bundesministeriums für Ernährung, Landwirtschaft und Verbraucherschutz für die Zulassung und für den Sortenschutz von Pflanzensorten und die damit zusammenhängenden Angelegenheiten zuständig.

Zur Webseite des BSA

BUNDESVERBAND DEUTSCHER PFLANZENZÜCHTER E.V.
Pflanzenzüchter legen mit ihrer Arbeit die Grundlage für eine gesunde Ernährung und hohe Lebensqualität. Denn Pflanzen sind unsere Lebensbasis. Als Interessenvertretung der deutschen Pflanzenzüchter sind wir Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um die Pflanzenforschung, Pflanzenzüchtung und den Handel mit Saatgut.

Zur Webseite des BDP

Gesellschaft für konservierende Bodenbearbeitung (GKB e.V.)
P.H. Petersen ist Fördermitglied bei GKB e.V.

Zur Webseite der GKB e.V.

Der Landwirtschaftliche Informationsdienst Zuckerrübe (LIZ) ist eine unternehmens-übergreifende Beratungsorganisation von Pfeifer und Langen KG, Nordzucker AG und der Suiker Unie GmbH.

Zur Webseite des LIZ

Die SAATEN-UNION ist die Vertriebsorganisation dieser Unternehmen und zuständig für die zentrale Vermarktung aller Sorten im In- und Ausland. In Zusammenarbeit mit den Marktpartnern gewährleistet dies den optimalen Absatz des Qualitätssaatguts bis hin zum Landwirt.

Zur Webseite der Saaten-Union

top agrar ist das führende Fachmagazin für moderne Landwirtschaft & Agrar mit mehr als 100.000 Abonnenten. Die Schwerpunkte sind Betriebsleitung, Agrarmärkte und Agrarpolitik sowie Ackerbau, Landtechnik, Neue Energie und Familienthemen. Dazu kommen zwei Spezialteile rund um die Themen Rinderhaltung und Schweinehaltung. Der aktuelle Praxisbezug der leicht verständlichen Fachbeiträge ist die besondere Stärke unserer Redaktion. Die Redaktion liefert der Landwirtin und dem Landwirt die notwendigen Informationen für das Management ihrer Betriebe.

Zur Webseite von top agrar online